• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

© 2018 by Fatima Bulur, The Chen Agency

Attorneys

Diane DeCarlo, Esq. 
865 Broad Ave, Ridgefield, New Jersey 07657
201-945-3900  testadecarlo@aol.com

 

Steven Freesman, Esq.
2050 Center Ave, Suite #630, Fort Lee, New Jersey 07024
201-461-8183   freesman@verizon.net

 

Susana Gutierrez Manna, Esq.
249 Irving Avenue, Closter, New Jersey 07624
201-750-7564  mannalaw@optonline.net

 

George Gundersen, Esq. 
634 Baldwin Avenue, Rivervale, New Jersey 07675

201-505-0895  ggg3esq@gmail.com

Vivian V. Ingilian, Esq., LLC 
342 Grand Avenue, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
201-569-1622  IngilianV@gmail.com

 

George Jurecky, Esq.
140 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632

201-242-0500 x304  george.jurecky@jureckylaw.com

 

Carolyn Kristal, Esq.
2050 Center Ave #560, Fort Lee, New Jersey 07024

201-585-2600   ckristal@msn.com

Chirag N. Patel, Esq.7800 River Road, Suite #3, North Bergen, New Jersey 07047201-880-7776   cnp@thepatellawpractice.com

Yuk-Shim Mak, Esq.
35 Plaza Professional Center
81 E. Route 4 West, Suite 404, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
201-843-8879  mail@makliang.com

 

Donald Nemcik, Esq.
183 Third Ave, Westwood, New Jersey 07675
201-666-6000  dnemcik@aol.com

 

Joel J. Reinfeld, Esq. 
120 Sylvan Ave, #202, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632
201-408-45581  joel@joelreinfeldlaw.com

 

Bruce Safro, Esq.
One University Plaza, Suite #14, Hackensack, New Jersey 07601

201-343-3100  bls@safroesq.com

 

Michael W. Song, Esq.
400 Sylvan Ave., Suite #102, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632 
201-568-3136   michaelsongesq@gmail.com

 

Robert Silber, Esq.

15 Engle St, Suit 100B, Englewood, NJ 07631

201-227-0661   Rob@robertsilberlaw.com

 

Craig Weinstein, Esq.
2050 Center Avenue, Suite #405, Fort Lee, New Jersey 07024

201-944-0654  craigweinstein@verizon.net